Announcements 

Upcoming Events
 

PTO Meeting
Mon, Oct 23, 2017
Start: 1:30 PM
Front Lobby Conference Room
Add this event to my calendar.

Pumpkin Carving Voting
Wed, Oct 25, 2017
Walden Elementary School
Add this event to my calendar.

Box Tops Fall Submission Deadline
Fri, Oct 27, 2017
None
Add this event to my calendar.

Sweet Treats- Halloween Chocolate Pretzel
Tue, Oct 31, 2017
MPR
Add this event to my calendar.

Picture Retakes
Tue, Nov 07, 2017
Walden Elementary School
Add this event to my calendar.

No School - Veterans
Fri, Nov 10, 2017
None
Add this event to my calendar.

PTO Meeting
Mon, Nov 13, 2017
Start: 1:30 PM
None
Add this event to my calendar.

3rd Grade Music Program
Wed, Nov 15, 2017
Gymnasium

6:30pm doors open, starts 7pm

Add this event to my calendar.

CASA Holiday Drive Starts
Mon, Nov 20, 2017
Walden Elementary School
Add this event to my calendar.

Parent Teacher Conf - PM
Mon, Nov 20, 2017
Walden Elementary School
Add this event to my calendar.

No School - Parent Teacher Conf
Tue, Nov 21, 2017
None
Add this event to my calendar.

Thanksgiving Break
Wed, Nov 22, 2017
None
Add this event to my calendar.

Winter Enrichment Registration Starts
Mon, Nov 27, 2017
None
Add this event to my calendar.

Winter Enrichment Registration Ends
Wed, Nov 29, 2017
None
Add this event to my calendar.

Sweet Treats Winter Last Day to Order!
Mon, Dec 04, 2017
None
Add this event to my calendar.